Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshleyElb

29 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life revolves around nerdy pop culture. I love to delve in to many different types of movies, books, and television. I have a particular fondness for the 80s and nostalgia for the 90s. I'm passionate about writing, but have yet to find my muse. My random knowledge of culture only to increases with age with no hope of an outlet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in retail, but have far greater aspirations for my life, which includes a little more schooling (gotta keep the knowledge flowing) and following a passion of mine towards a great career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... baking. Watch your waistlines around me. I love cooking for other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to think that I'm shy. Usually down the road my sarcasm starts to creep out and that is the dominate trait of my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh goodness. This question always comes up and I'm terrible at picking out of the hundreds I like.

Favourite Book: Battle Royale, Shadow in the Wind, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Pride and Predjudice, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay

Favourite Movies: the Princess Bride, Die Hard, High Fidelity, anything by Judd Apatow, anything produced by Kevin Fiege

Favourite Shows: Modern Family, Happy Endings, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, the Newsroom, Doctor Who, the Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Freaks and Geeks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A good book

2) Someone or something to make me laugh

3) My sweet cat who knows when to cheer me up

4) Delicious food. I don't care what it is, so long as its amazing!

5) My family and their support

6) My iPhone. It's a fact, let's face it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no TYPICAL Friday night. C'mon! I really can go from sitting at home in my bed with a cup of tea and a good book, to out to watch a movie, grab a drink and dinner with friends, or just wander the town. Anything will do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'll be able to get along and you're honest. I'm most at ease when I'm not playing the dating game... You know what I mean. I like people who are straightforward and say what they mean.