Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love The Lord, am very adventurous I'm looking for someone who shares both interests.
I'm outgoing I love to laugh, bring a smile to someone’s face and brighten their day! My family friends are of utmost importance to me!
I enjoy being active particularly running, biking, swimming I starting rock climbing about 2 months ago. I enjoy wine tasting learning about wine (I'm a lilttle bit of a nerd lol)
I'm a traveling nurse love exploring, trying new things, meeting new people! I enjoy going to see play musicals, toally not a deal breaker if you don't but def bonus points if you do ;)
Location is not a deal breaker for me because I'm a traveling RN right now which means I can potentially move every 3 months.
Life's too short, I'm looking for someone to have fun with but that can be serious when needed. I am looking for a relationship with a man who will challenge me I can challenge him! One that makes us both better people and that looks like a perfect triangle with us God both growing closer to God. I'm a sucker for sweet romantic guys.
What I’m doing with my life
I have fun & live life to the fullest! I love traveling, trying new things & meeting new people! I help out w/ my church's high school youth group. I think it's important to have a positive impact on the future generation.
I'm a traveling nurse by profession.
I’m really good at
Doing life!
Adventures & trying new things, being sweet & making someone smile :)
conversing with others, I pretty much make friends eveywhere I go!
Making people feel welcome.
Wine tasting, & fashion.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, my smile & my ability to light up a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Waay too many to list so most recent books: When God writes your love story, Passion for Pinots, Hunger games, & Beach Music.
Shows TV: Grey's
Musicals: Wicked, Lion King, Hello Dolly, A Chorus Line... too many!
Food: everything! I'm always down for trying new foods. Most recently I've been getting into Ethiopian & Korean food which are amazing!
The six things I could never do without
My relationship w/ God
Family & friends
Art- of all kinds
On a typical Friday night I am
There's never a typical Friday night for me! I could be wine tasting or working, out exploring a new area in the bay, or a local event, chillin', watching a concert, working, or dancing with my girls.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You've read my profile
You have a relationship w/ God
You like to travel
You're up for adventures
- Major bonus points if you're romantic