Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshleyHakker

25 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashley and I'm a t-girl (Transgender/Transsexual, whatever term you prefer. Just making it clear) film student in the GTA. I'm doing what I can maybe break out onto YouTube and see a bit of fame.

I'm also a big fan of yaoi manga, if you know what that is. :) I do all right with computers, but it's more that I know how to use them for video and media, don't ask me how they actually work, but I assume evil pixies are involved.

I am new, friendly, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A fair bit. I used to be on staff for an anime convention but it folded and I ran a few local events. I watch way to much of CNN's news feed as well as other TV shows. Right now I'm a film student, just finished one college program, moving on to a post graduate program and working towards doing my own dramatic productions. I'm interested in 'mainstream' sort of productions but including GLBT plotlines amongst them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Digital video and media. I do some video graphics for a few things I volenteer for. I'd like to get to doing it professionally eventually, but I enjoy the volenteer monkey work I do now. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm eccentric, but within reason. I can range from hyper to lethargic. At the moment I have pink hair but it'll grow or fade back to blond eventually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eh, instead of listing books and movies, I'll just say that I like yaoi, manga, anime, some video games (I never beat Super Mario Bros. till last summer!) And basicly anything else you can enjoy at a comic book store. :) I enjoy scifi at times but Star Trek is a long running thing I've liked. I also like cop shows which may be why I've made my stab at MAKING one recently.

I'm a big fan of junk food too, maybe too much of a fan for my own good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I have trouble relating to people romantically.
Cameras and film equipment.
Story ideas.
Kitties. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the school year, working on some project. During the summer, trying to catch up on sleep from the school year or trying to get out and have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a girl, with a penis, we got that one clear? Just wanna make sure no one gets confused.

Oh thing things I could admit to the right person.

I won't say them in public, but ask me about my private things in private and I could get you some veeeery interesting answers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like anime, yaoi, television/film making or other geeky stuff. :) ...Or if you'd like to be an unpaid actor for zero profit indie productions, I could always use unpaid actors!