Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshleyMarie76

22 F Goddard, KS

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like fun colors like; teal and magenta.
I love smiling. Smiling is my favorite!
I'm also not bisexual for your entertainment. I like girls. And I like guys.
I'm an emotional being, sometimes over emotional. But if you dont like it, well than bite me :-).
I love emoticons. I use them ALL THE TIME. I also over use lol a lot.
I like to write in all caps so that when your reading the voice in your head screams. :-P ;-)
I'm a vegetarian. It's super important to me to stay a vegetarian.
If you over the age of 25. Don't message me for dating, or sex. I'm not interested. If you want a friend, then go ahead.
I love breaking out in song and dance in the middle of a store. It's one of my favorite pastimes.
I LOVE BUBBLES!!!
I want a friend and/or lover who I can play skyrim with and make dirty jokes but still have a serious conversation from time to time.
My greatest attribute is also my greatest flaw. I forgive and care about everyone. If my worst enemy need a place to stay I would offer them mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working really hard. And I go to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, making people laugh (i tend to do it on accident) cooking (people always seem to love it), tripping in midair
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be chiper and loud. I'm smiley.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A Mocking Bird, Farenheight 451, 13 Reasons Why

Movies: Practical Magic, Howls Moving Castle, Kiki's Delivery Service

Shows: Lost Girl, Switched At Birth, American Dad, Family Guy, Futurama

Music: Blue October, Young The Giant

Food: Cheetoes, Baked Potatoes, Mcallister's mac and cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family and Friends (they are really the same to me! Also includes my pets)
2. Fantastic sex (I'm always honest)
3. Laughing
4. Books
5. Art & it's supplies
6. uhhh it's a secret?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future (I hate being vauge, but it's the truth)

My past. Not in the sad, I hate "what I did way", but the "Wow I really had no idea how good I had it" way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV and planning for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want kids someday. Just not someday soon. And someday I want to get married. But closer to when I'm thirty, not 21.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You would like to know anything. And/or get to know me.
*You want something OTHER THAN JUST sex
*Your funny and smart
*You love being outside
*You LOVE animals.
*Your values are similar to mine (we answer all those questions for a reason lol)
*You are in the same "stage of life" as I am
*You like to meet and talk to new people.
*You have a sense of humor.