Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshleyRamsey

23 Morganton, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really like the whole "dating site" thing but, I enjoy meeting new people so...why not?

I get on here very little, but boredom sets in and I have made some good friends from this site in the past. I am however, on facebook all the time. Guilty pleasure. With a smartphone, it's hard to stay off the thing :-)

Do not message me trying to "meet once and hook up", it won't happen. I'm a lady ;-)

I don't get on here much so...

https://www.facebook.com/ashley.ramsey.3386
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to live life to the fullest while, making the right decisions along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. I love that form of expression. I am a good listener and, always seem to be the person people come to with their problems. I don't mind though, I enjoy helping. I think I'm a pretty good cook. I normally cook healthy for myself but, I can cook about anything.

I'm also really good at talking to my fish like he can hear me. My fishy is my child <3 lol

I don't know if I'm "good at it" but I do like to workout, even if it's just walking. I try to do cardio as much as possible, especially when it's pretty outside :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I'm really easy to talk to, and make people feel comfortable. People can tell I'm not fake, or stuck up. I like that.

Oh yea, and my eyes. I love my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love non-fiction. I like learning about interesting people or, events.
Movies- Fight Club. Horror, comedy, suspense.
Shows- I don't watch a lot of it but, American Horror story is really good.
Music- I listen to it all Rock, Rap, Metal, Pop, some Country. Rock is my favorite though.
Food- I try to be healthy as possible but, I adore Chinese and Japanese food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends.
Phone.
Food/water.
Glasses/contacts.
Music.
Oxygen (it's kinda important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it would be to have an English accent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. Lame huh? lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person. If you ask, I will most likely tell you whatever it is you want to know, once I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say. Not just "you're hot" or, "sup" .....Both really shity conversations starters :P

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!