AshleySick
31 Gainesville, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AshleySick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 30 year old photographer. I am working on turning my photography into a business. I love burlesque and ballet.

I am learning to play the Cello. I would love to learn ballroom dancing.

I can get along with almost anyone.

Dating/Intimacy

I am a thin guy and I prefer girls of the same body type. I shave everything below my eyebrows and appreciate girls that shave. I just really hate body hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing photography and working part time in the airline industry. I have quite a bit of experience in the hotel industry and I think it'd be cool to work in a Bed and Breakfast that is Victorian themed/styled.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm also a decent photographer. Staying up til 5am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall.

I am wearing a lot of black.

I have "hazel" eyes which tend to turn green from time to time.

Sometimes I wear makeup.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I won't necessarily say favorite, but I really like: House of Leaves, American Gods, The Dreamquest for Unknown Kadath, Harry Potter, The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Johnny The Homicidal Maniac.

Authors: H.P. Lovecraft, Neil Gaiman.

Movies I really like: LOTR Triology, Monty Python's The Holy Grail,Tucker and Dale vs. Evil, original Evil Dead series, Alien series, Nightmare on Elm Street series, the Hellraiser series.

Music: Goth/Industrial/Techno/Electronic/Ambient/Classic Rock/80's/Classical/Baroque
The six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, Car, Camera, Laptop, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, The Universe, and Everything.

What to photograph and how to photograph it.

Traveling.

If certain words annoy people as much as they annoy me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friend's, club or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a selective sado-masochist. I also occasionally do drugs.
You should message me if
You think we'd get along.
If you want to go see a ballet or concert. You want to go on an adventure. Maybe urban exploring. If you know of a haunted location you want to visit. You want to play videogames.

You want to wander around at 3am.

You don't consistently chew with your mouth open or try to have full conversations with your mouth full. You might end up with a fork stuck in your tongue.
More