Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashley_wu_42

27 F Huntsville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone! I'll just jump right into the summary. I was on full scholarship at Winthrop University in SC for 4 yrs for basketball. I graduated with a degree in English and a minor in social sciences. I am currently in Alabama. Right now I am holding down 3 jobs. I am a little tall for a woman (6'2)...just thought I'd throw that in there in case someone has a problem with it. I hope to find someone that makes me laugh, someone educated with goals in their life, someone who maybe has some sort of an athletic background, and someone who has their own (car, money, etc)...I have been in relationships were I solely supported the other person and it grows old. I really hope when I read your profile, you don't say you hate books or you don't read. If your movie list is 20 deep and your book list is zero, that's kind of sad. Maybe you read the wrong books? lol Anyways, I guess those are the most important things I need to mention. If I've sparked an interest then hit me up, and I'll tell you more! : )

Women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. Most men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren't as good, but easy... So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they're amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree. And... Men? Men are like a fine wine. They start out as grapes, and it's up to women to stomp the sh*t out of them until they turn into something acceptable to have dinner with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as an office manager at a doctor's office and part time as a bail bond agent.
I’m really good at
Sports. I've always been naturally athletic. I've also always been great at writing and editing. I guess it came from constantly reading as I grew up.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment first on my height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I majored in English Lit in college, so I have to say I am an avid reader. I read a wide variety of books: sci-fi, romance, 19th century, medieval, etc. I buy a lot of Dean Koontz books currently. I'll totally admit to being an avid Harry Potter fan too.
The six things I could never do without
Companionship, my religion, my phone (that sounds stupid next to religion!), family, my independence, a good book!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not to sound cliche, but I think a lot about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at a movie or the bowling alley after work. I'm close with my family, and my two sisters and I hang out a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who can keep you smiling/laughing. How many girls would beg you to go to a basketball or football game?