Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashleydob

27 F Jenison, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for someone to have fun with, get to know and see where it goes from there. I try to be open minded and empathetic in all situations. So, I expect that of the person I date. My goal is to just find happiness, in whatever form it comes. I don't know what my future holds, I'm open to trying whatever. As long as in the end, I'm happy and content in my life.

"An economist says that, essentially, more for you is less for me, but the lover knows that more for you is more for me too. If you love somebody then their happiness is your happiness, their pain is your pain, your sense of self expands to include other beings. That's love. Love is the expansion of the self to include the other. And that's a different kind of revolution. There's no one to fight. There's no evil to fight. There's no other in this revolution."
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from GVSU in 2009 and I finally found a job in my degree. I love every second of it but it definitely keeps me busy! I enjoy spending time with my family and hanging out with a few friends. I love naps, animals and surprises.
I’m really good at
Talking, sleeping and being organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm talking and laughing a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer reading newspaper articles, TIME, and National Geographic. However, ill occasionally get sucked into a book and finish it in 24 hours. I read The Hunger Games in 4 days.

I like all sorts of movies, especially horror. My favorite is The Grudge or The Ring. I also enjoyed I Love You, Man.

Television I usually watch crime or drama. Some of my favorites - The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Law and Order, Numb3rs, Criminal Minds, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

I love all kinds of music but I mainly listen to rap, hip hop and a little bit of rock. I'm not a huge country fan, but I'm open to listening to new things.

I love food in almost all of its forms especially sweets!
The six things I could never do without
Obviously my family and friends but Im naming 6 things not including those...
1- sweat pants
2- Beyonce (you will understand if we talk)
3- hand sanitizer (I'm a germaphobe)
4- my bed....mmmmhhh sleep :)
5- music
6- pictures of my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING! I love to think, learn and hear other's opinions. I'm also really feeding into this zombie apolocalyptic stuff. So I'm always thinking about ways to survive and "what if" scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
maybe getting a drink with friends at a bar, but usually relaxing and watching a movie. I'd really like to start having more fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site and that I'm finally ready to settle down and be in love.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm pretty open to meeting anyone. However, cleanliness and hygiene are extremely important to me! And you must like animals!