Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashleyonpoint198

25 Harker Heights, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Ashley I'm a pretty cool person to be around great personality most of my friends say I can be the life of the party, I'm very outgoing, and love to try new things including foods, go new places, meet new people, I will pretty much try anything that's legal lol although I can be a risk taker from time to time, I am not judgmental, and I'll be your friend until you ask me not to. I love to laugh and just have fun I'm all about experiencing and living life to the fullest. I'm very responsible despite my edgy ways lol I work first play later I have goals for myself that I am certain on achieving. I love to go to the movies, dates, do anything fun yes ANYTHING I don't read much just have to be in the mood BUT I will for my kids when I have some or the person I am with yeah I'm sweet like that lol. I do love to be out, but chilling, cuddling or just relaxing inside is cool for me to. I'm very honest and truthful person you can ask me anything about myself I am not uptight at all I go with the flow I am an all around person. I love kids I have a bunch of nieces and nephews so meeting someone with them is ok with me toys and video games we can make that work lol. Sooooo yeah that pretty much sums me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working towards my RN I will start back attending college in august.
I'm pretty much just working on myself.
I've got a lot do as far as college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend , writing poems, listening, living and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IDK um maybe my hair or lips I GUESS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zane books are ok, some romantics, I find the kids books to be more interesting. Favorite movie is Immortal city of bones I think that's how you say it, favorite shows are cold case, bad girls club is ok fun to watch I guess, my favorite music hmm I am alternative its whatever, and food is the same I swear I'm on a mission to try every food the world has to offer I love to eat good lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, education, MUSIC , family, food lol, a shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really sure I am always doing something new, extravagant, or different. sometimes I chill inside, and sometimes I'm out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well I'm on a dating site lol.shhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me, think I'm attractive, want to get to know me, need someone to talk to, or want to find something good to eat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!