Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashleyy50

22 F Shawnee, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! well my name is Ashley and I'm looking for something pretty serious but not right off the bat but I'm ready to start thinking further in the future like getting married and starting a family. I recently graduated from college and I'm still searching for a career that I want to do for the rest of my life (meanwhile I still have a full time job)!

I also enjoy playing sports (I love sports) ! Basketball is my favorite sport followed by football. I enjoy being outside and enjoying the nice weather (especially summer nights!). I'm not sure what else to put but if you want send me a message, what can it hurt?

I recently started working out and it's feel amazing to be in better shape! I really hope to find someone that also enjoys going to the gym and eating healthy because it really effects our bodies and maybe we can push each other to do better (and so I can learn how to use more equipments :p) but who knows.. maybe we could play racquetball or basketball
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I have a good job as a bookkeeper but I'm searching for a job that I will enjoy for more of a long term career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I good at? Well, I think I'm good at sports, being a good friend? umm I think I'm good at many things.. But I can't think of any right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile.. I'm always smiling!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
my Bible
sad enough to say but my phone!
my cat and family dog are awesome! (he is a lab mix with boxer soo cute lol)
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life. Where will I be in a year after I graduate? Where will I be in 5 years? or 10?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends or doing homework. Sometimes I might even be babysitting some kids that I enjoy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message if you want to get to know each other ? Or if you want to say hi to me? I don't know lol