Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashmina

22 F Bloemfontein, South Africa

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and bred South African with a sense of adventure:) i love having a good time with friends, im that random person that starts a conversation in the line at the bank...
i love my down time alil bit too much sometimes, i love adventures, outdoors, hiking is more fun then clubbing, i love summer afternoons with good company, good food and fine wine thats my ideal night, but pizza beers nd black ops rock my world too. im a dog person, if your not ... BYEEEEEEEEE... just kidding
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i spent some time flying Cessna 172s for about 1 year and a half, Now Im studying at the university of the free state to become a elementary school teacher.

I tend to always look up at the stars and feel a sense of comfort and homeliness, I'm what you call a dreamer, i believe that life is not all solid and materialistic it has a sense of mystery and magic that fuels my will to live, i would like to instil a sense of curiosity it the mind of our future generation, curiosity for a everything and anything to not just be a "yes sir" type of person to always ask questions and to want to know more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting, Teaching,yoga, cooking amazing food, have get togethers, bringing the wine :)
motivating others to do there best, taking things as they come, i dont like to rush into situations, hard worker, relaxing with the dogs and jamming to some jazzy vibes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence
My ability to always give you a genuine smile
Eyes
What the hell are u ? (race wise)
calmness
honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
philosophical books (Paulo Coelho)
Action, horror and comedy
NO ROMANCE(bleh)
comedy shows like modern family, action like arrow and supernatural,
and horror like american horror story.
Music usually anything with a catchy tune but mostly,its chilled out tunes like john mayer, jack johnson, and lovely lovely jazz <3 mmmm i love jazz :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food
Wine def wine
Yoga
Friends and family
My lil luna
Some amazing tunes :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether humanity will every restore itself ?
my life the journey i take
who will take it with me ?
and will i find this said person?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting outside with a glass of rose' either with friends or enjoying some me time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im deathly afraid of clowns and spiders:) so if u are a clown... back off buddy i play zombie games and im packing heat :)thehehe im not kidding
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love outdoors, hiking and love dogs,
must have a sense of adventure
P.S nooooo clowns