Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshtangaBarbie

31 F Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eclectic, youthful and active. I am addicted to positivity, the gym/yoga, and caffeine. I want to find a confident, athletic, and tenacious man. I really want a partner who is both an amazing best friend and a sexy lover. I don't want someone exactly like me, but that has the same core values and relationship goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, play hard.

I am in a part-time MBA program.

I am the most popular person at my job. I work full time for a non profit.

I also volunteer with teenage girls in a teen Jewish leadership program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snapchat, add me! same handle as this.
Pushing paper. I am the fastest paper pusher in the wild west!
Taking ID photos...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely social.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I haven't been spending a lot of time watching TV and movies. I would not minding watching occasionally, but I would rather do stuff than watch ppl do stuff... I like watching sports but sometimes I have trouble paying attention.

Cazzette, Britney Spears, Krewella, The Beach Boys, Talib Kweli...

Sushi, pate, quinoa, mac and cheese. Dirty chai latte, but thats a beverage...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, dogs, friends, yoga, iphone, and my macbook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my issues with capitalizing letters.

my next super set, I don't like to do the same one twice.

reiki candles
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, or out with friends.

I usually go to bed early so I can get to the gym before 9 AM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am too shallow to be a trophy wife.

Taylor Swift cheers me up when I am in a bad mood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No kids, no problem.

you lift weights like a man.

you are laid back.

you are not looking for a pen pal. you want to meet someone in person.

you want to get to know me.