Ashteeeen
21 Carlsbad, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ashteeeen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Ashton. Sorry for the blurred out pics it's for other's privacy!

I'm pretty easy going and love to laugh, I try to see the best in everyone. I work full time and am starting back up in school.
A lot of people judge because I could have my degree by now but instead I took time to adventure and explore the world. I don't regret it and probably never will because the experiences I've had and things I've learned have changed my life.
Money is only an object to facilitate experience. I work hard but I'm no workaholic. I am still going to retire at 40 though xD.

I have earned everything I have.

I have big plans to start a non-profit one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently re-doing my backyard :D

Stopping on the road side at 2am to help strangers push their cars.
I’m really good at
Helping others- I love helping people I try to positively impact all the lives I encounter

Caring for kids- I've done a lot of child care and some respite care and loved all of it but now it's all about the baby cousins, they're adorable.

Adventuring- Can't really describe an adventure, can you? They just happen!

Problem solving- I love to fix things, get to the bottom of why something's not functioning.

Various other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard. And a lot of people have said they like my teeth. And I act and have it together like I'm older than I am.
The six things I could never do without
I've learned you can do without just about anything in life, but if I had to choose one thing/person I never want to be without, it would be my sister she's a total pain in the ass but also someone I'd be devastated without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I don't have many pictures with just me in it.

Why I don't take more pictures in general.

Where I want to build my house.

How I can impact the world in a positive way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I like, usually just working but I can take it off whenever.
You should message me if
Want to be friends, get drinks, and/or shoot the breeze? Message away :)

You have good ideas for a non-profit or how to get extra funding for a non-profit to expand.

You want to attend a nice dinner party.
More