Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashtingles

41 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I am an easy going, spiritual and adventurous guy looking for someone to share in life with. I love summer over winter and enjoy going for drives to off the beaten track places. I love catching up with friends and family for dinner. I love travel and have just recently come back from two weeks in Bali which was just what i needed to recharge the batteries. I work as a disability support worker caring for people who have an ABI ( Aquired Brain Injury ) usually from car accidents, I love my job, i find it both rewarding and challenging. I like the water and grew up near a beach so I dont venture to far from the water wherever i live. Anyway enough for now, dont want to give everything away on here, well have nothing to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the present moment and practising forgiveness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, having fun and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, im six feet three
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i am a huge movie buff, ill watch just about anything, i have way too many favourites to list but here are just a few, last of the mohicans, the notebook, meet joe black, shawshanck redemption, legends of the fall.
Books are the Celestine prophecy, the alchemist, the secret, power of now, lord of the rings, the hobbit. The language of letting go, you can heal your life and happy for no good reason.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
meditation, god, phone, family, adventures, people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking and having a few drinks
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are comfortable in your own skin, have a job and are looking for a life partner also someone who is easy to talk to.