Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AshtonNotKucher

28 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Californian with a degree in something that's too nerdy to state publicly. I have a very eclectic mix of hobbies/interests that are a combination of nerdy/athletic/outdoorsy. I read and exercise a lot, play the piano very poorly, and hike/bike whenever the weather isn't terrible. I love having adventures, and can be talked into trying anything new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a scientist for a company that does environmental clean-up. I recently moved to the area to work on a local project, and have been loving the trees but hating the weather. (I guess you can't have one without the other though)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu/wrestling (technically, i'm not REALLY good at, but I do train a lot, so hopefully i'll be really good some day). I suppose that I'm good at cycling. A couple years ago I spent the summer riding coast-to-coast across America. That doesn't necessarily mean that i'm good at cycling, but it definitely means that I'm good at eating 10,000 calories a day worth of PB&J sandwiches. I'm also really good at crocheting. Seriously. I have pictures to prove it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really good sun-tan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune, anything by Richard Dawkins or Malcolm Gladwell.
Movies: Looper, Last of the Mohicans.
Shows: Mythbusters, Star Trek, Top Gear
Music: Aesop Rock, Postal Service
Food: anything that is easy to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mom...she's the nicest lady on the planet
2. My niece and nephew...i'm pretty sure i would turn into a wild animal, were-wolf style, if i ever had to defend them
3. High-speed internet
4. A place to train Jiu-Jitsu. I get
5. Chicken & rice for dinner! Yum!!
6. Books and podcasts. I listen to a lot of podcasts...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big vacation. Hmm... Bicycling tour from Canada to Mexico, or motorcycle tour through South America... I can't decide which....

Or, how great it would be to have a domesticated dinosaur as a pet. Just think about it: you can ride it around town, it's a better guard animal that a dog, and if yours is a female you can have fresh dinosaur omelettes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wrestling practice if I'm feeling energetic, beers with friends if i'm feeling extroverted, or a doing a puzzle with my sister if i'm feeling introverted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already mentioned that i know how to crochet...what else do you want from me!?!?!