Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bukit Batok New Town, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someone who look forward to enjoy everyday. To work hard, play harder and be happy is my life goal. Quite a sporty person who loves to play basketball and go jogging frequently.

Believes in as long as you put in max efforts and have faith, anything can be accomplished.
When the going gets tough, the tough gets going.
Follow your passion and success will follow you.

A typical Cancerian, you will know me if you're a horoscope person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and building up my own portfolio.
Working towards my dream goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
More inclined in outdoor sports!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably will feel that I look a little like a Japanese? Must be my pair of small eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much books.
Too many songs I like but in general will be love songs and r&b, in both Chinese and English.
I love war movies! I.e. LOTR, red cliff, saving general yang.
I love romance comedy! Too many out there to list!
As for favorite food, a lot! Chicken wings from ikea, curry chicken, laksa, chili crab, carrot cake, BBQ stingray and many more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- 21% oxygen
- H2O
- Food
- Family & Friends
- Future spouse
- Mode of communications
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- my future.
- my retirement plans
- my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- mahjong ( less nowadays )
- movies & supper
- jogging
- watch YouTube videos and surf net at home. ( pretty standard what everyone will do )
- chillax at KTV pub/kbox/partyworld
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to know a new friend