Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ashuums

26 F Newton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you couldn't guess by my username, my name is Ashley. I'm 26, and a born and raised Jersey girl. I don't know what to expect from this; I'm an online dating amateur. I've heard both horror and success stories, so I guess we'll see. I have been told numerous times that I have both a bubbly and fiesty personality, which I suppose is true. I absolutely love to laugh. Sarcasm is my second language. I try to enjoy life to its fullest. I have a coffee addiction. Learning and trying new things is something that I truly do enjoy. I do like going out, however sometimes I'd rather stay home and binge watch Netflix. I'm curious to see what happens :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My taste in music is pretty diverse. I listen to everything from rock to rap. It really depends on my mood.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Almost Famous, 500 Days of Summer, True Romance, Can't Hardly Wait, Bull Durham, Beautiful Girls, The Long Hot Summer, Good Fellas, Office Space, Top Gun.... List goes on.

Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Great Gatsby, Much Ado About Nothing, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs, Choke, Nicholas Sparks novels (because I'm sappy like that)

TV: Parks and Recreation, True Blood, The Mindy Project, House, The Walking Dead, The Newsroom, trashy reality shows

Food: Italian, and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, oxygen (obviously), laughter, my family, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my long term goals etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm out with friends, or I'm relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I share that for everyone to see?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're a good guy, who is good hearted, genuine, smart, motivated, funny, and kind.