Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Barberton, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 9, 2013
5' 9" (1.76m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mom to a beautiful little girl who is my world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in sales and advertising for a photograpghy studio and I attend school, majoring in public health to become an Addictions Counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking. I can walk into a room of complete strangers and start up a conversation with any one of them. I am a very organized person. Im a mom, I kind of have to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love seafood and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Iced tea
Water(to shower)
My phone
Tooth brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better mom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling with my daughter watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a truly genuine guy who wants a real relationship and not a hookup.