Asia420
26 Victoria, British Columbia, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Asia420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love dancing, photography, music, and art. I'm really into astrology. I love to laugh. I'm easy to talk to and I like to have a good time. I love the outdoors, colourful things, kissing, touching, cuddling! I am most definitely an animal lover! My dog, Buddy Boy, is my baby. I'm looking to make some new friends and just kinda see where that goes :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working and trying to figure out what it is that I want to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know...you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly haven't read a whole lot of books. I should get on that.... I do really like books about sex drugs and rock and roll baby! Also, I really like coming-of-age stories. Those are always fun.
I love all sorts of music.... It really just depends on the mood I'm in.
I looove movies.. horror, action, comedy, drama, romance, thriller, musicals! preeetty much er'ythang! Oh, except most war movies, not too down with war.
Steak with potatoes and some sort of veg is my all time favorite.. ohhh and milk chocolate is ah-mazing !
The six things I could never do without
My dog. My family. My health. My friends. Music. My BED!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what lies ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a "typical" friday night, but I would probably say, either partying or just chillen out watching movies with my dog!
You should message me if
You're intersted in either making a new friend or feel like chatting :)
More