Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asian168

21 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Asian168 but my real name is Theodore. I'm in the US Army National Guard and will be soon attending college.I am also an business enterpenur who does online business you can be one too by checking out my site on the bottom . I enjoying sports or just chilling at the mall. I also enjoy going to parties n clubs.

If ur the girl who wants a gentleman I am him

If we have a little difference I believe we can work it out

Also if u look on my page please say something that way I know ur there and I can listen to ur opinion

copy link here:
https://hoverson.infusionsoft.com/go/ilnhomepage/iln16624/

search for me Theodore Pan
What I’m doing with my life
i am part-time in the military which is national guard and i am mos qualified in 91 s which is stryker mechanic going to attend college soon after I have my gi bill n stuff
I’m really good at
working w computers and typing

Drawing anime n some other things
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a gentleman and I also am not cocky or too desperate looking kind of guy aka showoff, pimp
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are action and adventure. My favorite movies are like Transformers, Batman,Blade and adventure and funny movies.

My favorite music artist are Linkin park and some other rock bands also i like some rap and hiphop music. I also like some techno but my favorite artist is dubstep I also like some other kinda of music like etc so I'm basically cool with every music style but not classical.

My favorite shows are some anime like High School of the Dead, Hellsing and some others etc. Favorite American shows are Hero's,supernatural, American Dad, Family Guy n funny or adventure ones
The six things I could never do without
Family

Friends

Tv

Computer

Phone

WiFi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life in the future and how's it's going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
partying w my friends
Chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shy sometimes when I see girls that I'm attracted to but
I'm working on it
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
u like or would like to get to know me more :)