Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AsianBlaze2016

26 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone! I'm originally from Albany but moved to Syracuse for medical school. As you can imagine, I don't have to much time to meet people outside of study and work, so here I am. Some things about me include that I like to snowboard during the winter and that I am an avid tennis player during the summer. *which is different from actually being good at it.

One of my goals this summer is to start running 10Ks and work my way up to 1/2 marathon instead of jumping straight into one. That was a painful lesson I learned last time I did a 1/2 marathon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
studying and working all day long like a pro.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seemingly giving the impression that I know a lot and that I am hard in thought when in fact there is absolute randomness and non-associated thoughts in my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
aside from being Asian? The charming boyishly good looks? Okay, my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything science fiction or fantasy.

Movies: ask and you shall know.

Shows: Star Trek: TNG, Anime, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Castle, 2 Broke Girls, Korean Drama...

Food: Panera Bread (yes it is its own category of food), Korean, Sushi, Steak and more steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My caffeine in the morning (K-cups are awesome), smartphone, laptop, family/friends/good company, books, and awesomeness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with the rest of my life (just when I thought I had it all figured out) and whether fate truly exist. Haha... I'm a hopeless romantic I guess in that sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out and having dinner with friends. Game night anyone?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fake asian. I do not know how to play a musical instrument, use kung fu, or say my numbers in Chinese despite speaking fairly decent Chinese to fool some native fluent speakers into thinking that I understand more than I do. *those that can understand my dialect that is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we have things in common and would like to get to know someone awesome.