Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AsianE46driver

27 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Taz, i am 26 and i was born Hong Kong but I have lived well...all over the place, form EU to Gold Coast and about 4 different states in US, i moved to richmond about 9 years ago and so far I like it Here, right now i am just working and saving up money, i am a bartender at a sushi bar and lounge in downtown Richmond and I also fix phones and computer at my day job.
In my free time I like to work on cars and play ice hockey and go to the gym if I have the time.
I am really friendly and i am Just looking for some new and awesome friends and see where it goes, if someone special comes along that would be great too
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and saving up money to go back to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hockey
Fixing broken stuff
Making drinks
Eat more then anyone at the dinner table
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am tall for a Asian
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just random books, don't really have a favorite,
Music wise I will listen to anything but no rap
movies wise i like action movie and sometimes funny ones too
not big on horror but i will watch it
food.. i will try anything at last once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
My Hockey sticks
My Phone
MY computer
My Friends
My Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WORKKKKKKKKKKK then maybe a drink or two after
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hum....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want some friendly chat and just get to know me, I am not perfect but I am honest and real