Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AsianGirl1487

26 F Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Love is an energy, love is a mystery, love is meant to be true, love is a part of me, love is the heart of me".... I'm quiet n shy especially in class n round ppl I dunno, but once u get to know me, I'm jus a friendly, nice, kind, loyal, n laid bak person. I lyk to jus hang wit my friends n hav fun!!! My friends say dat I'm an EASY PERSON 2 TALK 2 cuz I'll talk 2 ne1 who is friendly and nice, but I'll basically talk to neone cuz im a pretty open person too. I LOVE 2 travel!!so far I've been to china n korea, but I'm also hopin 1 day I can travel to japan, europe, central n south america n experience different types of culture. I LOVE 2 laugh n smile a lot!!!..lol..I'm 100% Cantonese!!! I LOVe my culture and I hav AZN PRIDE!!!!AzNz RuLeZ!!!..lol..^.^!!...I LOVE chocolate and nething else that is sweet cuz I hav a huge sweet tooth!!!! Because I love dessert so much, I also enjoy baking n I would love to learn how to cook someday!! I also love 2 watch Hong Kong, Korean, n Taiwanese dramas n movies. Basically, I'm jus an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, tryin to make it through skool n life...

badminton/shopping/baking/watching Hong Kong Taiwanese and Korean dramas!!!! Friends,Gilmore Girls,One Tree hill(Chad Micheal Murry is hella hot),Desperate Housewives,Grays Anatomy,America's Next Top Model/Chuck

I am cute, faithful, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending San Jose State University (SJSU) and am majoring in accounting, but I can't really imagine myself dealing with math and numbers for the rest of my life. I'm thinking about minoring in Chinese because I want to enhance my Mandarin.

I would like to teach English in Hong Kong in the future.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Japanese manga, The DaVinci Code, Nicholas Sparks books, Memoirs of a Geisha

Movies: Happy Feet, Finding Nemo, A Cinderella Story, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Notebook, Chicken Little, The Classic (a Korean movie)

Music: r&b, hip-hop, pop, Chinese, K-pop, Chinese-pop, punk, Linkin Park, Evanesence, Green Day, Mariah Carey, My Chemical Romance, Justin Timberlake, Nelly Furtado, Akon, Jay Chou, S.H.E.

Food: chocolate, desserts. I don't like ginger and olives.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, cell phones, clothes, food, and water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing mahjong, going out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lately, I've been only a background character in my own dreams.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'd like to meet..YOU!! Basically, Ne one whos nice n friendly. Guys who ride sporty motorcycles are a plus. Asian guys, particularly Chinese and/or Korean, are a plus, too. N did I mention U!!!