Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AsianIrishman

26 M Groton, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Firefighter/Instructor, EMT and an armed security guard.

I work third shift right now and love what I do. I guess I'm kind of a workaholic. I'm a hardworking man that takes care of himself. I have my own car, place by myself, and pay my own bills, I am very independent, but I do have to admit, laundry is my downfall, although required to do, I "strongly dislike" doing it, lol.

I am also new to the addiction of tattoos. I only have two right now but already have plans to get more. Instead of getting the tribal and in style tats, the ones I get have to do with my life's story so far. Ask me and I'll be glad to tell you.

I'm also an avid shooter, rifles, shotguns, pistols and the occasional crossbow my friend has. My full time job requires me to carry a pistol so it is always good to get out there and practice as much as possible. There's no such thing as to much practice.

"Armatures train till they get it right, Professionals train till they get it wrong."

I currently hold an associates in science, an Emergency Management Certificate from FEMA, State of CT Firefighter I, II, Instructor I, Fire Officer I, HAZMAT WMD AWA/OPS, Tech trained and am also an EMT.

The girl I'm looking for would preferably have a schedule that is close to mine so we could go out and do things together. Coffee is always a good start, so shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to classes, loving life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always being there for my friends day or night,
connecting with people, getting to know them as a person

I am a jack of all trades, master at none... or maybe a few things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge fan of seafood, especially lobster and oysters, clams, scallops, any type of fish. I also enjoy a med-rare steak, can never have it more then med because it just feels like eating rubber after that. I mostly specify my diet to everything. I am not picky.

As for movies and tv, I love to watch anything that will make me laugh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my ff equip, trauma bag, water and my vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ever is on my mind, I tend to think about everything there is to think about

and the work that I have to do on the house that I live in, a never ending project, haha

and who comes up with some of the questions, some are just crazy, but all well, it is what it is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either working and then going out with friends for some drinks or I try to find something to do

Not a "club" guy, more of a sports bar/lounge type.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to a nice guy
you like a guy that can cook and has a sense of humor
you want a guy that will treat you with respect and not as an object