Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AsianQT604

38 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to earth, outgoing good listener, patient, kind, understanding, loyal, and trustworthy. I would drop everything for friends and family. I can be active, not so athletic though willing to try anything in sports and other activities, when it comes to plans its on a spontaneous vibe. When it comes to eating out, friends would say that I am an eating machine whenever I eat out at
restaurants. I like watching movies, and I like to party (drinking) and (dancing) with friends.
Also most important looking for my buddy 4 life.
I am adventureous, fit, and out-going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
experiencing life and exploring all that life has to give me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I exercise 6 days a week doing yoga. I plan in spontaneous ways planning on the go, that spontaneous thinking 4 ya. I am an indoor and outdoorsy person. I like watching movies, and I like to party (dancing) and (drinking) with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When it comes to eating out, friends would say that I am an eating machine whenever I eat out at restaurants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comics, action movies, comedy but no drama.(Chickflicks) All the Jet Li movies. As for music it would have to be Rap, R&B, and Hip-Hop. Or any fast beat you can dance too. Food includes sushi, I am adventurous to the point of eating anything but really, I'm an eating machine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are family, friends, exercising especially Yoga, Music, Bubble T & Sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life is short, living life too the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out rent in a movie, or watching 1 of my dvd movies from home. Listening 2 music in the computer, or on my stereo system choosing 1 of so many cd's from my tower of almost 400cd's. Going out 4 drinks at lounges, clubs, and sports bars watching sports. Going out 4 bubble T or Ice Cream.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing.....You will just have to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're athletic, you can cook, funny (sense a humor), and you've got a great body and mind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!