Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asif7272

43 Dublin, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), LISP (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its not easy to compress 40 plus years of life experiences into few paragraphs, its simply not possible. In any case here are few things about me that will give you an idea about my personality.

Firstly I'm looking for a long term relationship that hopefully leads to marriage and not looking for dating around or dating multiple people at the same time. I'm open to new friends but nothing in between, also open to long distance relationship as long as there is an eventual possibility of relocation.I'm very friendly, easy going, go with the flow, somewhat funny, very social type of person and like making new friends. To me life is all about loving others and being loved and mutual honesty, trust, courtesy, respect is a must in every relationship. I don't play games, say what I mean, and do what I say. I'm not looking for playing typical dating games, and don't do well with people who play games or are manipulative. I have zero street smartness and stay away from people who are overly clever or manipulative. I'm very liberal and really don't care about money or material things. For me things are for people and not the other way around.

I love traveling, food, meeting new people, reading, snow boarding, cycling, music, movies, art and have many more interests. Actually I can have fun doing anything with the right company; for me company is more important than the activity. I have huge interest in poetry, history, and philosophy and generally like to read books that have strong moral message and can make me a better person.I'm a founder and CTO of a startup company based out of California and work from home. Also these days I'm working as a consultant for a large bank and travel to Cleveland and Pittsburgh often. My plan is to sell the company in next few years and then concentrate on helping people who really need help. I'm planning to start a company, like Toms shoes, that will be focused on creating economic opportunity for the poor, here in the States as well as in Pakistan. At this point I don't know how I'm going to do it but I do know my goal.

I'm actually half Pakistani and half Indian, best of both worlds :), but grew up in Middle East. Moved to Pakistan in 1985 and after a six months stint in UAE moved to States in 1997. I have lived in New York, Maryland, Chicago, Sacramento, San Diego (best place ever) before moving to Columbus. I have been here since 2006 and Ohio is home now. I'm looking for a best friend, a friend that is independent, good person, loving, caring, intelligent, outgoing, funny, and would love me for me and not what I have or can do for her.Immature love says: 'I love you because I need you.' Mature love says 'I need you because I love you.'--Erich Fromm (quote from one of my favorite author and book Art of Loving, must read for everyone)

That's all folks! Anything else, please free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am software engineer by education and work for my own company as a CTO. Our product and focus is Medicaid, unemployment insurance, food stamps, and other government programs fraud detection.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not going to blow my own trumpet :)
I do love to cook, not really sure if I am good at it, but I love it. Also, it doesn't matter how hard I try, it always comes out spicy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Pisces eyes, they misleadingly come across deep/knowledgeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Craziness of online dating and dating etiquette :) and the games people play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends...out with friends or at home relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you thiink we would get along and can be friends. Friendship, in my opinion, is a must for any real relarionship.