Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asingle1forU

43 M Roanoke, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for my perfect match. I am looking for someone who loves going out but also does not mind snuggling on the couch while watching a good movie. I am looking for a sweet lady who knows what she wants in life and not afraid of commitment. I am not a world traveler but do like to travel to Tennessee and rent a cabin to get away for a week for rest and relaxation, shop at the outlet stores and enjoy the water park and Dolly Wood. I also enjoy going out to restaurants, movies, bowling, minature golf, enjoy walking the trails at the Peaks of Otter, and working in the yard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at the same company that I have been with for 16 years and love what I do and the people I work for. I am a very dedicated person and hard worker. I am looking at finding a beautiful lady to share my entire life with and to make her the most special person in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating my feelings with that special someone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look younger than I am and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Drama, Romance, Comedy, Action, Suspense, I will watch a horror movie but would it be my least favorite.
TV Shows: Soprano's, Homeland, Dexter, Trueblood, CSI,
Music: 70's, 80's Pop, some country
Food: Love Italian, most traditional american foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Job
Music
Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I could be the best person I could be and to make my significant other the happiest she could ever be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my friends Designated Driver since I am not in a relationship. Personally I would rather be out on a date with that special lady and spending time with her. That is just the type of person I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once we meet will have to talk about that. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an honest, affectionate, loving, caring and a hard working man who knows what he wants in life.

Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and in the future. If you have, or do illegally copy, compile, or store any of my personal information, it will be considered a violation of my privacy.