Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asizzle818

33 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 33. I'm pretty smart. I'm confident and strong-willed. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I can do a lot of things pretty well, but I'm not great at any one thing. Except the drums, maybe. I'm pretty great at them. I need stimulation constantly or I get bored. I can talk for days. I can also go days without talking to anyone. I'm a bartender that doesn't drink. I've been called a lot of things, but I like "Daddy" the best.
What I’m doing with my life
I tend bar a few nights a week at an upscale bistro/sushi restaurant. I also work as a buyer at a food company. These two jobs keep me busy but I try to find time to write and update my website (it's a pop culture site-ask me about it).
I’m really good at
Matching ties to shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fierce Invalids Home From Hot Climates is my favorite book of all time. I love a lot of Tom Robbins' stuff. I also love Chuck Palahniuk, I loved Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain.

Shows: I'm really into Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Futurama, SNL, and old Simpsons. I also love The Sopranos and Boardwalk Empire. House of Cards.

*UPDATE* TRUE DETECTIVE!!!!! Holy shit!!! So. Good.

Movies: my all-time faves are The Princess Bride, Jaws, E.T., The Shining, True Romance, Millions, Fight Club, almost anything by David Fincher, Quentin Tarantino, Darren Aronofsky, Christopher Nolan and Wes Andersen.

Music: I like a lot of different music. Folk, hip-hop, heavy stuff. Theres a little of everything on my iPod. I listen to A LOT of Jay-z, Kanye, Cursive, Maps & Atlases, Bright Eyes, The Dodos, Florence + the Machine and Every Time I Die.

Food: I love fancy food.
The six things I could never do without
-my daughter
-my devices (iPhone, iPad, laptop)
-Netflix
-coffee
-spotify
-my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter. Writing. Coming up with ideas; for anything, stories, jokes, music, drinks, movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a big softie. I have a large feminine side. I like shopping, clothes, decorating and a good tearjerker.

Also, I have no license. I lost it for a DUI. This led to me quitting drinking. Been sober 3 years. But it's hard for me to get around. It's probably only fair for me to mention that.

That being said, I'm not looking for someone to drive me around or anything. I just can't travel to you if you live far away, you'll have to come to me. I'm worth it, though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to talk. You have a good sense of humor. You have a good sense of taste.