Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ask81

33 F Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love experiencing new things! Food from different places, beautiful landscapes, new friends, interesting people...
What I’m doing with my life
I decided to take a break and go travelling for a year...started in Japan teaching for three months, then went to Hong Kong, China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, India and Australia!

I'm trying to experience as much as I can and this year I have learnt to scuba dive, tried snowboarding (though still almost absolute beginner!) and skiing...

I'm currently in Australia and heading to New Zealand for three months, most likely Wellington! So if you're in Wellington give me a shout, maybe you can show me the sights? :)
I’m really good at
...sleeping! Seriously I can sleep pretty much anywhere even if it's broad daylight and there's a bus full of people and chickens!
The first things people usually notice about me
People often seem surprised I'm in my early 30's....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These do change quite a lot but here some favourites:

Books: Cloud atlas, Fortress of Solitude, anything by Margaret Atwood, The Regeneration Trilogy...
Films: Elegy, Blade Runner, Mad Bastards, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Delicatessen
TV: Inspector Morse, Spaced, Green Wing, The Wire, Homeland, Peep Show, IT Crowd, The Conchords...
Music: Very eclectic taste including alt-country, pop, jazz, rock, indie, soul, gospel, trashy 1980's anything....
The six things I could never do without
A good book
Music
Friends and family
Delicious food- cheese, sushi...
A really good glass of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future travels, where I will go next, where I want to live!
On a typical Friday night I am
having a few drinks, watching a movie or catching up with friends over a meal
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab a bite to eat or drink and get to know each other...

Also keen to get involved in new activities/ see new things in Wellington!