Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Askab

24 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As you can see, I'm a french boy doing a lot of things and nothing as of right now. I wanted to put the same text in english and in french. So there will be the english description first. And the french then. And it will generally be the same things. Yup. But it will be in two languages. YAY \o/

-----------------------

Comme vous pouvez le voir, je suis un garçon français faisant plein de choses et rien du tout en ce moment. Je voulais mettre le même texte en anglais et en français. Donc il y aura d'abord la description anglaise. Puis la française. Et ça sera généralement la même chose. Mais dans deux langues différentes. YOUPI \o/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I still have to do a year of studies before a double diploma : one in management, the other in IT. On the other hand, I don't have vacation since I'm a trainee with a contract at La Poste (... Well, ok, it's La Poste, it's like vacation everyday, I admit it).

------------------------------------------

Actuellement, il me reste une année à tirer avant d'avoir un double diplôme : l'un en management, l'autre en informatique. Pas de vacances pour autant, je suis apprenti avec un contrat à la poste (Bon ok, c'est la poste, c'est des vacances tous les jours j'avoue).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing nothing. Yup, I'm working at La poste, I'm a slacker. I don't want to break the myth you know.

-----------------------

Ne rien faire. Bah ouais, je travaille à la poste, je suis donc un glandeur. Il ne faut pas casser les mythes après tout !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor somewhat dubious and limited . But it's nothing, I like it the way it is !

--------------

Mon sens de l'humour quelque peu douteux et limité. Mais c'pas grave, je l'aime comme il est, je lui en veux pas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Of Mice and Men, The Green Line, The Last Wish and a lot more.
Music : Queen. Because. And GiedRé too (a french artist)
Show : Twin Peaks, Luther, Sherlock

--------------

Livre : Des Souris et des Hommes, La ligne verte, Le dernier voeu, et pleins d'autres que j'ai la flemme de les mettre.
Musique : Queen. Parce que. Et GiedRé aussi.
Série : Twin Peaks, Luther, Sherlock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bis repetitae
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. It's important not to think about anything \o/

-------------

Rien du tout. C'est important de ne penser à rien \o/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Outside drinking with some friends. Like a lot of people in fact. Well generally, I'm inside. Mainly in winter. In summer, I can be outside, it happens.

---------------

Dehors à boire un verre avec des gens. Comme beaucoup de gens en fait. 'fin généralement je suis plutôt en intérieur. Surtout en hiver. En été, j'peux aller dehors, ça arrive aussi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm jewish (this if for you J_Klemo)

--------------------

Je suis juif (casse-dédi Kokonaught)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to