Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Space camp
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm an old fashioned sort of guy looking for a nice lady close to my own age to spend time with just getting to know eachother. I am looking for a long term relationship with no game playing. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making other people smile (I love a good smile).I would like to meet a woman that will appreciate me for who I am--a kind, thoughtful, generous man with lots of heart and will always be an honest and faithful partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life the best way I know how.
Right now I am working on my weight and living a healthier life style.
Trying to bring more spirituality into my life.
Training my new puppy she keeps me pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing pool, riding my bike, my job, and accepting people for who they are, also being a really good friend and being paciant with my puppy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly attitude and how I get along with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading biographies, autobiographies, books like Water for Elephants, feel good books and self help books. I don't particularly go for the American hype type movies or a lot of the action movies where the hero is totally invincable, I tend to like movies that are more down to earth and realistic. I like going to standup comedy shows also. I enjoy all types of music from Clasical to Rock and Roll, I listen to CBC and Q107 most of the time. When it comes to food I will eat almost anything, although I am trying to cut back on red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family and my puppy
pool league
golfing on a really nice day
my bike
the fun things in life (children, dogs, cats, or just watching people).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a healthier, happier life, both mentally and physically.
What is that puppy of mine going to chew on next. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home with a good book, watching CBC or a movie on TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's something I tell someone once I get to know them but most of the time I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone who is honest, reliable, down to earth and will treat you with the respect you deserve.