Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asmith1124

30 M Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had to classify my self, I would say I'm a "thinker". I don't find my self matching any stereotype or category, yet I believe I can fit in or mesh with most groups, stereotypes, etc.

I desire to be less dependent on society. There is part of me that wants a plot of land with an air strip as my main source of transportation. A piece of land where my family, their friends, and I can hunt, fish, grow, and forage for our own food. A place with few laws and regulations...if any?

At the same time I would never want to give up being able to go into population to fulfill other desires. As much as I love being in solitude, I like being around people who view things differently then me. I feel they are my checks and balances, and keep me growing. I also feel that traveling outside of your general territory allows you to keep your views from becoming stagnant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am carpenter/ jack of all trades. I am using these skills along with a little smooth talking to run a small gig keeping myself from having a "boss". On really good days I get to employ my friends to help get the work done. I have been working in the bay area most of the past five years. Recently I have been taking steps to expose my skills in random parts of north America with hope to pick up random clients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really value things that have been hand crafted and home made. So if I can fix something or make it my self, chances are that’s what I am going to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my guess is my beard unless its rare occasion and I shave. Its usually fairly bushy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
most of the reading I do is informational or research. I loved my high school physics book. I wish I still had it.

Oyster Head, Primus, R.L. Burnside, Bob Dylan, john prine, Doors, bluegrass, classic rock, and so on

Prime Rib, Acai bowls, Cheese, Mushrooms, Onions, Broccoli, Eggs, Fish, hot Peppers, fried avocados, Chili Powder, Cajun, Sushi, Smoked Salmon, I really like food!
I grew up working in a butcher shop, then when I moved to SF I got a job at a raw food/ juice bar. I enjoy both vegan meals as well as a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tools
water
food
adventure
companionship
my dog Hudson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The task at hand. My friends and family, places Ive been. Things I want to experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like typical nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sold my soul for a dollar when I was in grade school.

I share my life with many_loves2.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your polyamours, you want to share meals, explore or even if you just think we could be good friends.