Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asmos

25 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back person, in the sense that I spend around 7 hours a day lying down. In a more realistic sense, I keep busy and like it that way. A good sense of humor gets you everywhere with me. Sometimes at 3am I can't sleep and write bad flash fiction about my friends and post it on their Facebooks- this is the husk of my dreams of being a writer emerging from their dark slumber to work evil upon the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduate in a month, so the job hunt is on.
Currently working at a library and as a sound tech - the widest possible gap in noise levels.
I’m really good at
Mediating between people, and soothing ruffled feathers. I play counselor to a lot of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
There's this face people make when they see something up high, and then look at me, and then look at the thing again, and then they ask me to get it for them. And I do, because I'm super nice to old ladies (ladies). One time a little old lady offered to get something from the low shelves for me in exchange, which was cool of her.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I shovel books into my gaping maw at a pretty constant rate. Reading was my first and greatest passion in this world. Favorites include Murakami and Terry Pratchet; I've also read pretty much every trashy fantasy and sci-fi book around. It's my guilty pleasure!
Favorite shows include Doctor Who, Sherlock, and Parks and Rec- don't really have time to watch much else.
My musical tastes are pretty wide-ranging; I used to say I liked everything but rap and country, but then I heard a few Childish Gambino songs and started getting into rap too. So I guess now I'll say I'm into pretty much everything except modern pop country, because that has yet to impress me.

There's no category for games here, which I feel is an oversight. When I have free time, I really enjoy board games. Dominion and Sentinels of the Multiverse are perennial favorites, but I'll try any game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm curious about pretty much everything. I love to try to work out how something works without looking it up. I look for that moment when all the pieces that didn't make sense click into place and you can say you understand something. I will listen to a complicated explanation of anything and be interested.

When I was growing up, my dad used to spend entire car rides (20-30 minutes, because we lived in the middle of nowhere) explaining something like how a car engine works.
It all made perfect sense at the time, and then I forgot as soon as we got there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm too tall to hear people in clubs. I just nod and laugh. It's all guesswork.

(I am almost never in clubs)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for an outgoing introvert, and are prepared for bad jokes.