Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aspen_Marissa

37 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NYC in April 2011 (from Boston) for a new job, and really love the city and everything it has to offer. I have lived a great life so far, but have not yet found that special person to share it with.

My friends would describe me as highly energetic, very outgoing and fun! I prefer an active lifestyle. I enjoy biking/running/swimming in the summer and usually skiing somewhere in the winter (preferably out west). I really enjoy trying new restaurants and wines.

After spending a semester abroad in Australia in college, I'm totally hooked on traveling. I still have many places to check off my list. I’ve been all over Europe and taken one abroad vacation per year since college – sailed Greek Islands, explored Italy, Monte Carlo, Bordeaux, Barcelona, etc. I also like to take local weekend adventures to places such as Aspen, Vail, Steamboat, Park City, Nantucket and the Hamptons, etc. Getting excited for ski season!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in financial services and do travel often for work. I love my job, but also believe in a work/life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don’t like to sit still and have many hobbies. Skiing is my favorite activity and that’s important in finding a partner. I would like my family to spend time on the slopes. I played soccer and lacrosse in college and ran a few marathons after. I was on the Boston triathlon team, so love to swim, bike and run. It’s tougher living in NYC, but love cycling. I also play tennis and golf.

I also enjoy wine tasting and exploring new vineyards – especially in Napa/Sonoma/Healdsburg. I’m very in culture – shows and trying new restaurants in NYC. I occasionally like to visit museums too when the weather isn’t as nice. I love being on the beach in the summer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tons of energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy cultural events, movies and theatre. I love sushi, mexican and good italian meals. NYC has so many amazing restaurants and I've enjoyed exploring and have much more to see and do here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone/iPad/Macbook Air
Fine wine
Skis
Sushi/Mexican food/good pizza
Running Shoes/Bike
Fresh Powder
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Falling in love again and starting the next chapter of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out for a nice dinners and and then meeting friends for drinks after or seeing a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who will challenge me (teach me new things) as well as complement me, and not be bothered by my independence. He should be smart, motivated, successful, active, love to travel, like or be willing to learn to ski, and overall be a kind, genuine and honest person. I prefer cultured guys that enjoy a fine bottle of wine and a great meal. Most importantly, I'm looking for a best friend with a mutual spark. If you plan to write me a message, please say more just #hello# (amazes me how many people write only that)!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!