Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asphodelulus

20 M San Juan, PR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:59pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, French (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wearer of watches, reader of novels and eater of many foods. I think people end up being defined by their habits. Here are some of mine.

I always drink hot chocolate warm as a bold display of my own individuality. I use Sundays as an excuse to dress up for no good reason, and I buy flowers for the house once a week, usually alstroemerias; this is how I take after Mamma. I sleep nine or ten hours a day, eat vegetables out of season and generally walk on the wild side of life. My favorite sound is the sound of rain, and I strive to lead a slow (but not uneventful) existence in the heart of Boston.

Where I come from, there is no such thing as winter. I remembering thinking at the start of my first August in this city that November would see the piling up and drying out of all the life of summer, and I was so scared of the death of winter that that fall I collected leaves from every species of tree that lives in Harvard Yard and assembled them into a little collection for myself. I still have them, all carefully labeled and neatly ordered, and I did look over them during the winter, but I never really felt like I needed them. The quiet calm of snowy days here was the same one I enjoyed on rainy afternoons back home, and listening to the soft crunch of snow underfoot like the rain’s pitter-patter, it was as if no time had passed at all.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m a rising junior studying evo-devo and plant genetics. I’m aiming for that rose-colored campus life of the academe, but on my free time I like to munch on chocolate-covered espresso beans and read what the publishers call “literary fiction”. It keeps the mind fresh.
I’m really good at
Collecting mementos. Drawing maps.
Forgetting birthdays. Writing in cursive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Aristophanes' Lysistrata. Benedetti's The Truce.
Márquez's One Hundred Years of Solitude.
Murakami's The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle.
Sabato's The Tunnel. Nabokov's Lolita.
White's The Beautiful Room is Empty.

Debussy, Glass, Morricone, Piazzolla, Satie, Whitacre.
Au Revoir Simone, The Beatles, Kate Bush, Phoenix.
Buena Vista Social Club, Joan Manuel Serrat, Mercedes Sosa.

Pasta. Pierogi. Baguettes. Basically carbohydrates.
I'm also a huge fan of chocolate! My favorite ice cream
flavor is coffee and my favorite fruit is passionfruit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Conquering the world, one Boston neighborhood at a time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A long time ago I chose fourteen collared shirts for the fourteen days of my laundry cycle, and I've been wearing them ever since.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a very young soul or a very old soul, have cool coffeehouse suggestions or want to explore the city together. Start with hello!