Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aspto

40 Milton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet and funny guy living the life in lovely Milton, Ontario. Looking to chat with new and interesting people. Not into the bar or club scene.

I love making people laugh and smile. I am a computer geek at heart. I also enjoy working out, cooking, video games, dining out and romantic times. If cuddling to watch TV, going for long walks and drives in the country appeal to you, then I'm your guy.

I also enjoy travelling, but alas I have five star tastes and a two star budget.

So if you are friendly, good looking guy and would like to meet someone similar, drop me a line. I would love to meet new people and build friendships, hang out or meet that high quality boyfriend or just have some fun along the way. Failing that, I'm open to just chatting online.

Thanks for stopping by my profile. Happy hunting.

PS. 420 is my lucky number ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life and have opened my mind to any and all possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, quick wit, snappy comebacks and double entrendres. Great at all things technology. I work two jobs and really enjoy my part-time second "fun job".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silver hair. I have been stopped in the street by complete strangers who inquire about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I collect MAD paperbacks. I like action films and mafia films like Django Unchained and The Godfather I & II. Are You Being Served is my favorite TV show and I love watching retro game shows. Foodwise I love home cooking, have been told I'm a good cook, I adore Italian and Canadian Chinese food. MSG is my friend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life is fluid. You must learn to adapt and live with or without many things. Maximize and enjoy what you have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you know the sign of Scorpio you would know this answer is usually sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical day. Sometimes i stay home and play video games or spend time with friends and family. It would be rare to see me in a bar or club however.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think and see life from a slighty different perspective than most. This can excite some and upset others. It's interesting to chat to both sides.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your gut told you to respond to my ad I would suggestion you respond. Roll the dice. You never know.