Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asteconn

30 M Great Malvern, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings! My name's Richard; a nerdy, random, honest, cheerful, laid-back, entertaining, pleasantly eccentric, loyal and introverted web professional; in need of someone to share mutually agreeable activities, generally be nerds around each other, and plot world domination whilst failing to find the motivation to actually dominate worlds.

And the super secret code for those that know:

Version: 3.20
GIT d+ s: a c-- C++$ !B 7----$ w+ L+ M- u-- W+++$ H+++$ Z++$ F+ PS+ PE Y+ PGP- T--- S? J++++ R+++ m++$ tv- b+ DI D++ e++ h! A+ r- !y
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a web designer, site-builder and systems-analyst concentrating on the small business sector.

I spend most of my time being either:
- super creative (composing music, writing, game design, web design, and drawing)
- exercising on my cheap bicycle up and around the Malvern Hills
- or gaming: StarTrek Online, OpenTTD, SimCity 4 and Minecraft usually. One of my ships in STO is on one of the loading screens :O

Someone with which to share cycling, gaming and being creative together would be really lovely =]
I’m really good at
As much as I try to be humble about myself, you really should listen to the music that I write. Apparently it's pretty good! http://www.soundcloud.com/asteconn.

My superpower is being the human satnav. I have an uncanny knack for directions and once I am familiar with a locale, it is impossible for me to get lost.

I have a habit of overusing emoticons to the point where people in games get confused about my gender :P
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my 'posh' sounding accent or my enormous legs, I have quite well developed thighs.

[11:25] [STORP.ORG] Lyricia@Lyricia: Did you add the words "sexy Brit"?
[11:25] [STORP.ORG] Jhenen@asteconn: o.o no?
[11:25] [STORP.ORG] Lyricia@Lyricia: You should. It will increase your audience appeal.
[11:25] [STORP.ORG] Jhenen@asteconn: It will? o.o
[11:25] [STORP.ORG] Jhenen@asteconn: I shall add it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Book: The Hobbit. I remember it getting read to me when I was about 8 in primary school, and years later I bought it after seeing it at a car boot sale.

Favourite Films: Batman Begins, Ironman, Avengers and Serenity

Favourite Music: Trance, although I'm also quite keen on some Classical (esp. Elgar) and some House.

Favourite Food: Easily bread, burgers, pasta & salad. I'm not a vegetarian, but I do eat a lot of vegetarian friendly foods. Bolognese especially I find is much better with vegy-mince than meaty-mince.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my bike, the internet, my bed, my computer, my car*

*When I have a car. It failed it's MOT and is too expensive to repair ;__;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music - analysing, listening, imagining, making up, writing & composing.

I'm a firm supporter of women's rights, what with the surge of MRAs and things like twitter's @everydaysexism.

Also I tend to think quite a lot about random tosh that is often vaguely amusing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out cycling, possibly have stopped off at a local pub mid-way through to eat as their food is fantastic.

I rarely go out to town on a Friday - I go out usually on Wednesdays or Thursdays. Often to a pub with my best friends, and we discuss random rubbish and enjoy each other's company.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a weapons officer capable of targeting klinks from over 10km out and likes HYT3, FAW3, Tac Team 2. City planners and 1x1 metre squared architects also most welcome.