Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AsterW

24 São Paulo, Brazil Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well fuck... Ok. I'm an artist, love what I do. Really into drawing and sculpture. I have 3 cats, they are awesome. I'm kind of a fun person, I can be serious about things, but I prefer not, life just goes to fast to not live it right. I rollerskate and love it. I like movies and series like Glee and Teen Wolf, so if you're going to judge me for it, just fuck off. I guess I swear a lot...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am arts student, flipping through styles right now. Love drawing and sculpture. Into animation and design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating and tumblering (I think I'm funny). Really good at drawing and creative things. I trying to write nowadays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pssshhh... don't know, why don't YOU tell me ? XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, one of my favorite things to do, I read a lot ! Books about art and history, romances and fiction. Potterhead. I like fanfiction (there I said it, no more secrets between us two).
I'm very eclectic when it comes to music, and indie pop are my favorites, but I'm pretty open.
I don't eat meat except for fish. I love fruits and salad. Japanese and Italian are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, my cats, internet, music, drawing and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex. Art. Books. How I should start sleeping earlier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with my friends or doing the college papers I should've done earlier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Already did, I like fanfiction. And I think some boys are pretty handsome... but... no can do for sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool and funny person willing to talk to cool and funny me.

Here's an idea, pick 2 and send me your favorite:

TV series, movie, artist, food, smell, animal, actor/actress, musician.

Go for it !