Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asterredux

21 M Hillsboro, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You may call me Tyler... Or whatever you'd like really, just don't expect me to actually remember it or support it if I find it to be too unfitting...
Unfortunately I am quite horrid at describing myself so I'll say this much at least, I'm almost guaranteed to make you giggle!
I've also got a kik and a snapchat if you wanna add me! asterredux just like on here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on getting my driving license, working, and considering going to college once I get my affairs more properly in order!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, getting my two pups to behave, jimmy-rigging things in such a way that they really shouldn't be working!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very seldom seen without even the slightest smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Tolkien, anything that isn't a textbook. Okay, maybe history and science textbooks because that shit is, what are the kids saying nowadays? Krunk?

Movies: The Hangover 1&2, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Lord of the Ring series, Up, and quite a few others that would take a tremendous amount of time to list!

Shows: My Name is Earl (this show changed my life,) King of the Hill, Adventure Time, Regular Show, the Amazing World of Gumball, and My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic.

Music: Disturbed, Korn, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash, Metallica, anything rock, and SOME country (I like the older musicians, i.e. Johnny Cash, Red Sovine)

Food: I'll eat anything that isn't Mac'n'Cheese...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
A semi-regular glass of alcohol!
Video games
My glasses. Can't really see without them!
Phone
My rather amusing sense of humor!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not really a thinking kind of guy but I often find myself pondering where my dogs go when I let them outside to use the restroom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally playing video games or attempting to train my pups :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Betty White, SHHHH!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to!

I apologize for not giving much to relate with me on, but I'm sure we'll find common ground somewhere. :D