Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asterredux

21 Hillsboro, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can call me Tyler or whatever else strikes your fancy to call me. Just don't call me Ty, it bothers me greatly for reasons I don't quite understand.
I'd like to think of myself as a fairly decent guy, I try to mind my own business and the like unless I feel I absolutely think I need to intervene.
I can laugh just about anything off, even some of the more morbid things.
When I get attached to someone or think I'm in love with someone, I have a tendency to get rather quiet and sensitive around them. What brings this on, I cannot say, there's quite a few things I don't understand about myself.
Not sure what else to put here so feel free to ask away if you feel like it, I'll try to answer you as soon as possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much really, just trying to enjoy what little time we all have on this earth, maybe with another person at some point and time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting a good chortle out of people.
I would say drawing but my transition over to digital art has been rather.... rough.
I can be rather decent with computers for as long as they aren't running Windows 8 or severely down the shitter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my height/weight or my curly red hair! Mostly both at the same time though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Tolkien, anything that isn't a textbook. Okay, maybe history and science textbooks because that shit is, what are the kids saying nowadays? Krunk?

Movies: The Hangover 1&2, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Lord of the Ring series, Up, and quite a few others that would take a tremendous amount of time to list!

Shows: My Name is Earl (this show changed my life,) King of the Hill, Adventure Time, Regular Show, the Amazing World of Gumball.

Music: Disturbed, Korn, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash, Metallica, anything rock, and SOME country (I like the older musicians, i.e. Johnny Cash, Red Sovine)

Food: I'll eat anything that isn't Mac'n'Cheese...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
Internet
A creative outlet
Family
Books
Did I already say my dogs?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How a tiny pup can climb onto something more than three time their height...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally playing video game, drawing, or watching stuff on Netflix with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Betty White, SHHHH!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to!

I apologize for not giving much to relate with me on, but I'm sure we'll find common ground somewhere. :D