Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Asthenia14

23 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENFP. Queer and proud. My greatest pleasures in life are good music, good beer and good books. Close minded or bigoted types need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on music and DJ as a hobby. My day job consists of being an Optometric Assistant at a large retail chain. I may have my issues with it but it pays the bills. I'm also trying to finish my AA and eventually become a teacher one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calming people down.
Social interaction.
Scrolling down tumblr.
Surprising people with the stream of vulgarity that flies from my mouth on occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Slaughterhouse-five, Cat's Cradle, Feed, The Fault in our Stars, Looking for Alaska, Ender's Game, A song of Ice and fire, 1984, Brave New World

Music- Blink182, The 1975, Tegan and Sara, Against Me!, My Bloody Valentine, The Pixies, Savages, The Descendents, Seven Lions, 50 Carrot, Megalodon, Koan Sound, Disclosure

Movies- Fight Club, American Psycho, Sleepaway Camp, The Raid, The Social Network, Trainspotting

and I have a terrible weakness for Pan-asian and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Pen.
A book.
My laptop.
My car.
Music.
films.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making forward motion and trying new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or checking out new music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a recovering addict. I've had my relapses here and there but I've been pretty strong for the last few years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love music, art and other culturally relevant things.

You think a good day off is spent enjoying good beer, good friends and even better conversation.

Honestly, if you just need someone to listen. <3