Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aston08

31 M Bakersfield, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a cool laid back guy that's continuously motivated by set goals I make for myself, although I also appreciate the many unplanned events that life tends to deliver on a day to day basis. Finding a constant balance in my life is always one of my main goals I strive for. So, trying to balance work and play the best I can is very important to me. I'm pretty much game to anything as long as the company I'm with is good, but I do love being outdoors and staying active playing sports, going to the beach, mountains, or just enjoying a night out on the town.

What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in sales for a steel company
I’m really good at
Sports, i can honestly pick anything up and do well at it when it comes to sports. Also, innovation; I have lots of ideas when it comes to marketing, design, and so on.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, eyes, personality, and dancing skillzzz are usually complimented.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love many different types of foods, it just depends on what I'm feeling that day: Thai, Mexican, Amercan, French Basque, Italian, etc.
Many different types of movies can be on my list: 80's flicks, old car movies (Hollywood Nights), comedy such as Step Brothers, or straight up awesome movies such as the Departed or Hitman.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dogs, the internet, SmartWater (it's pretty awesome), and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new business ideas, life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or family
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you are even slightly interested; you never know.