Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Santa Monica, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Korean (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eternal sunshine, the surf, and the beaches of LA served as backdrops to my childhood. I'm tempted to wax poetic about the experience, but I suspect it's simpler than that.

It didn't start off that way. Born into a vibrant city, I loved the excitement of city life. I've lived in Seoul, San Francisco, New York, Tokyo, and Melbourne.

I'm not sure if I qualify as an avid traveler. Life aboard international zip codes made that concept difficult to define.

As much as I've enjoyed snow camping during a winter storm on Australian mountains; eating the best Udon soup ever on top of Mt. Fuji after not dying; buying plumb wines at the Korean DMZ yards from nervous guards; or spending 3 weeks at the Amalfi Coast learning to cliff dwell, I have to admit sitting outside at the cafés of Paris, Amsterdam, or Rome is my version of the perfect day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Accomplished people value what I say. But, it's really about spending time with great people toasting the Cheers, Kampai, Gunbae, Salud, and every other variations of 'To Your Health.'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend, finding humor in most things, encouraging others to enjoy the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like the person they want to get to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With the right food and drink, I can handle any books, movies, shows, or music. Well, almost...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Company
Good Food
Good Drink
Good Suit
Good Health
Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to squeeze more fun out of life. Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I help old ladies walk across the street, save babies from a burning building, help men decipher the difference between 'your' and 'you're,' and sit through an entire episode of the Bachelor. Ok, I'm exaggerating. I can't sit through an entire episode of the Bachelor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm younger, taller, and richer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found my dinner invitation with the Dalai Lama