Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AstralTX

34 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my page. I work a hectic schedule during the week. On the weekends I like to get out and have fun. I would like to find somebody real to spend time with. I love camping and being out in the woods. I read a lot about anything that catches my interest. I'm a big history fan. I like to laugh and will choose a comedy over drama. I love to cook. I have lived in vastly different areas of the country, and not sure if my traveling days are done. I enjoy reading history and fantasy books, love all kinds of music. I am a big fan of TRF and try to make it when I can. I enjoy working on cars, and pretty much whatever else I can learn. I like working with my hands creating or fixing things. I can do just about whatever I put my mind to, very intuitive and adaptable, though at times I play it off. I am looking for intelligent and positive people. I am not looking for immature or dense people. I would like to find someone who is intelligent, funny, witty and compliments my life, not complicates it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, staying away from drama and looking forward at what is to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being a good person, cooking and avoiding drama.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue. Maybe that I'm courteous to everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv, when I can catch it - NCIS, NCIS L.A., Burn Notice, White Collar, Blue Bloods, Futurama.
Movies are too numerous to list.
Food, I enjoy trying out new recipes and different ways to cook old recipes.
Music varies, but mostly anything but the recent commercialized junk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm tough one...Kids, Mind, Family, Music, Cooking - I know, its only 5, still looking for the 6th...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are the way they are, and why events unfold the way they do. What the perfect balance between being an adult and goofing off is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no clue what a typical Friday night is, I would like to find out though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything private, I am a completely open book. I do not like to hide things or lie. So just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. If you can tell the difference between joking and real sarcasm. And if you don't get offended easily. Also message me if you'd like to just talk and get to know someone who is oh so groovy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!