Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Astralfury

28 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Possibly the most interesting guy ever*

Thanks for viewing my profile,

I have a love stand-up comedy, and will be seeing several comics live over the next year (have already seen Frankie Boyle, Al Murray and Jimmy Carr so far this year and am looking at booking Jason Manford and Jimmy Carr again for next year). I also generally love Manchester's huge range of places to eat/drink and things to do, and can often be found trying new places with friends.

I also generally love Manchester's huge range of places to eat/drink and things to do, and can often be found trying new places with friends.

Other than that I am focusing on my career and health and my future as *allegedly* I am an adult now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for British Gas and climbing the corporate ladder. Living just outside the city centre with my long-suffering housemate/best friend and fully taking advantage of the possibilities for fun nights out this creates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always been good at talking to people.

Also I appear to have a strong knack for cooking, or at least pure dumb luck as pretty much everything I make comes out perfect. I am convinced this is all to build up my confidence until I give myself food poisoning, or set the house on fire. Or perhaps a tragic and deadly combo of the two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or laugh usually, as most of the time I am doing one or the other, my eyes are a very eye-catching blue as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man, Just a quick overview or this would be a long list...

Books: Anything Discworld or Terry Pratchett written, I also like David Eddings' Elenium series beginning with the novel The Diamond Throne, The Song of Ice and Fire series and the talented Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn series.

Movies: I love most films, action, thriller and mystery in particular. The Usual Suspects is my all-time favorite, though I do like films such as Inception, the recent super hero releases and even some animated films (gotta love Pixar!)

As for Food, I am a ravenous carnivore, anything BBQ will be annihilated by me in short order but I have little tolerance for very hot or spicy foods, leaving most middle eastern dishes and certain far eastern culinary styles (korean and vietnamise esspecially) out of bounds for me.

I am vegetarian friendly as long as you are not going to try to hold up pictures of baby calfs while I am mid-burger ;).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, The Internet, Netflix, laughter, whichever my current book is, My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, I am a serial-daydreamer and at one point dabbled with writing short stories. These days my creative outlet usually takes the form of arguments with people about hot button issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or relaxing at home on the pc/reading. When time and money allows I love trying out new places in Manchester.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will answer pretty much anything asked of me, providing I'm never asked anything that the questioner would not answer themselves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we've got something in common, extra points are awarded for anyone who shares my love of seeing live comedy.

*I accept no responsibility if you don't agree.