Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Astro-Nomical

26 M Schofield, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, to start things off, I'm Ken. Originally from Minnesota, I moved here last year for work and some change. But, apparently not too much change.
I like to spend my free time watching movies (like, a lot), reading, and occasionally playing boardgames with coworkers. Because we're cool like that.
I don't get to do it much these days, but I love road trips and traveling. I would really like to learn to play an instrument and maybe someday I'll be able to cook something other than spaghetti.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I spend my nights directing the news at a TV station, and seeing what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Getting people to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few of my favorite authors: Richard Kadrey, Neil Gaiman, Charlie Huston, Kevin Hearne, Gene Doucette, and Jim Bernheimer.
Some of my top movies: Donnie Darko, Fight Club, What Dreams May Come, Cashback, Breakfast Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Princess Bride, Cabin in the Woods
I suppose I watch more TV than the average, but I like to think I have a decent excuse seeing as I sit in a room with several TVs eight hours a day. Some of the shows I like are: Firefly, Sherlock, Supernatural, New Girl, Community, Big Bang Theory, House, Archer, Adventure Time, How I Met Your Mother
Music: Black Keys, Silver Sun Pickups, Bloc Party, Postal Service, Grizzly Bear, Brand New, Motion City Soundtrack, Say Anything
The six things I could never do without
-I guess to start with air/water/food. Basic stuff.
-Internet. How else will I fill my head up with useless facts?
-Music. I never really learned to play any instruments growing up, but I always have music blaring at my apartment or streaming in the background at work.
-Books. You know, 'cause reading is super cool.
-Family. This one is cheesy.
-Glasses. Purely as a thing I "could never do without". Everything sort of becomes a mess of blurs without them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. But afterwards I may be hanging with friends. Or I'm more likely trying to find something to watch on Netflix late at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope. It's not going to be that easy to get out of me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to.