Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AstroHealer38

36 M Ferndale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I would like to think that I am preparing myself to return to school. I am very interested in psychology, education, science and art. I know something beautiful will come of this.
I’m really good at
Enthusiastically talking my way in & out of trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by genre include Astrology, Spiritualiy, Philosophy, Tantra, Wealth, & Commerce such as (but definately not limited to): Love, Freedom, & Relationships, Star Signs, Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, The Road Less Travelled, The Four Agreements, The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, The Three Levels of Power, A Brief History of Everything, Conversations With God 1, 2, & 3, Real Time Relationships, The Science of Deliberate Creation, The Science of Getting Rich, Joy and The Part of Fortune, Why Men Want Sex & Women Need Love, The Frontal Lobes Supercharge.

Films by genre include Spiritual entertainment, Documentary, Sci-fi, Anime, Action & Adventure, & Comedy such as The Shift: From Ambition to Meaning, Zeitgeist, TROM, The Matrix Trilogy, Tron Legacy, Aeon Flux, Transformers, Origins & Oracles, A Scanner Darkly, Lord of The Rings, Bleach, Blood, Ghost in the Shell, Samurai Champloo, The Celestine Prophecy, Wanted, The Transporter, After Earth, Iron Man Trilogy, The Avengers, Dark Knight Trilogy, Russell Peters, Dave Chappelle, Kat Williams.

Music is ridiculously extensive...let's just do genres: Alternative Soul, Trip-Hop, Jungle DNB, Deep Soulful House, Electronica, Vocal Trance, Lo-fi, Chillout, Downbeat, NuJazz, Guitar Jazz, Tibetian Bells.

Food is pretty easy: Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Ethiopian, Middle Eastern, Meditteranean, American...yeah, so that's about anything that tastes good.

Favorite shows of all time are The Boondocks, The V, Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, & Bleach!
The six things I could never do without
-My health: mind, body, & soul
-Great tasting food
-An updated astrology program
-The Internet
-Nature
-Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my contributions to consciousness will help create organic health in our world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Any combination of: watchin a documentary, workin on a project, researchin a conspiracy, shootin pool, at the movies, chillin with a friend, gettin some sleep :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably won't sit at a red light if I'm the only one at an intersection.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you appreciate art & beauty & science & museums

-you love cruisin around looking at stuff & also curlin up to watch a good movie

-your favorite scents are citrus & clean. Florals, fruits, & powders are ok. You dislike musks & woodsy

-you love low-heel dress sandals just for the beauty of it & you love throwin on some boots for a good hike

-you have serious swag & consider yourself humbled

-you've got a little rebel in there & like a little danger & love testin safe limits