Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Astro_fox

19 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Who are we? We find that we live on an insignificant planet of a humdrum star lost in a galaxy tucked away in some forgotten corner of a universe in which there are far more galaxies than people." - Carl Sagan

I love backpacking and being in nature. As John Muir once said "The mountains are calling and I must go."

Alas I predominately still enjoy being home watching movies, listening to music, and playing video games with my Canadian friend.

The personality tab is surprisingly accurate!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm having fun doing what interests me with people that interest me.
Pursuing a doctorate in Theoretical Physics and Math, but that's still years away, and then we'll see what happens after.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I like something I will never shut up about it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would be things like Dragons of Eden and Cat's Cradle.

Oh music... I could go on forever but I won't! I like a wide variety of music so that would include these genres.
-Indie -Electro -House -Alt/Rock -Underground Hip hop/Rap -electric swing -Punk Rock -Electronic rock -Chillstep. Nujabes is king -Chillwave -Chillstep -mathrock :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, peace of my mind, reddit, my computer, my cat Buddy, and something else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Essentially all there is to think about. I spend a considerable amount of time contemplating science, humanity, the future (both my own and the general course), life, and death
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, busting out the telescope, unwinding, playing video games, researching a topic, listening to new music, or with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once tried the "naked man"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
---You think I'm interesting!
---You're up for a chat
---Lastly, even if you just have the urge to

"Everyone you will ever meet knows something you don't." -Bill Nye