Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:39pm
Asian, Pacific Islander, White, Other
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Not at all
Might want kids
English, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in 80's, rise in 90's...From San Diego, CA. I'm passionate about life and what it has to offer...Some say I have an old soul and others think crazy in a good way. I'm not swallow, I swear. I just carry myself well, try make the people around me comfortable and happy as possible. I live in the now and also think about the future. I love to go out and do new things. Im passionate about music and arts. I also like being physically fit and do active things. I'm also all round Nice guy an some say a charmer, but I'm also funny too. I'm a sucker for love, but no fool to it. I'm loyal, respectful and we'll treat you right and I expect the same in return. Im very stylish and Undercover nerd. So if your beautiful, smart, has a sense humor, and stylish... Hit me up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets just just say, I put the "Care" in Karate, and What ever you can do, but I can do better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's me... Oh, My charm and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: 80's, 90's hip&hop, r&b, indie rock, rock, alt., underground hip-hop. New wave, oldie's (blame that on my dad and grandpa's) dubstep, Electronica, house... Basically everything, but I love my music)

Movies: big movie buff, let's just put at that...

Shows: How met your mother, entourage, game of thrones, community, always sunny in phil., travel channel(go figure...) , man vs wild, office, top gear, save by the bell (lol), Adventure time(its a 90's thing) Parker Lewis(nostalgia) Adult swim, Dexter, The walking dead, bored to death, workaholics. More that I can't think of right now...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, love, Food, sleep, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im OUT and about or at home OUT of my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like eating cereal at night, clowns and dolls creep me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If just want to talk, make a friend, make it more than friends, or you know why Batman is better than Superman.

Hit me up: