Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AstuteDreamer

27 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have many things I ant to accomplish and tons of things I want to see. When I'm not working I like being in company of friends. Whether it is going out to bars, football games, road trips, or just enjoying life. I'm a big time A&M and Houston sports fan and yes that includes the Astros. I try to go on a few trips a year such as skiing, the beach, camping, or places like Vegas. I really want to visit Europe but that is not fiscally possible at the moment.
I don't enjoy the crowded bar seen like I used to though I do still like the more relaxed bars. I'm not looking for anything serious, just new people to hang out with outside my circle. If it turns into more then so be it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an assistant project manager on large remodel projects. It currently takes up more of my life than I like but I really enjoy what I do. If I'm not at work late I'm at happy hours with friends or for networking. I do plan on going back to school and getting a MBA.
I’m really good at
Being reliable. I'm good at most things but I rarely disappoint those who expect something from me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I'll listen to almost anything after the 70s but mostly country

TV: Almost any show on HBO USA, or Showtime. Also like shows like The League, Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory.

Food: Sushi, Italian, Mexican and many of the non chain restaurants that can be found in Houston. They make so many things I would never of thought would go together but taste so good.

Books: I read books that teach me something new or self improvement or books like Outliers that just get you thinking.
The six things I could never do without
Smart Phone
Beach
Football Season
Music
Knowledge
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, vacations, developing properties, doing things quicker easier and better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, studying, or just enjoying doing nothing for a change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is I do have secrets and if you get to know me I may tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating